top of page

All full article/forum submissions are reviewed using a double-blind review process.

During this process, each submission is de-identified and reviewed by two members of our international Editorial Board.


Dr Irene Bartlett
Associate Professor
Queensland Conservatorium, Griffith University, Australia


Dr Jean Callaghan

Independent Researcher and Author
Sydney, Australia

Professor Helena Daffern

AudioLab, Communication Technologies Research Group,

School of Physics, Engineering, and Technology, 

University of York


Robert Edwin

Associate Editor, NATS Journal of Singing

Robert Edwin Studio LLC, USA

Emily Foulkes

Founder of the Singing for Health Network

Senior Lecturer for the Voice Study Centre, UK

Jeannette LoVetri

Artist-in-Residence, Baldwin Wallace University Conservatory

Community Arts School Teacher, Researcher, Author

Professor Scott McCoy

Area Head: Voice

The Ohio State University, USA

Associate Professor David Meyer

Director of the Janette Ogg Voice Research Center;

Associate Professor, Voice (Baritone) and Vocal Pedagogy,

Shenandoah University, USA

Dr Joan Melton

Associate Artist with New York Classical Theatre, International Teacher

New York, USA

Associate Professor Helen Mitchell

Program Leader Postgraduate Research (Performance); 

Sydney Conservatorium of Music

The University of Sydney

Dr Ron Morris

Speech Therapist, Audiologist, Senior Lecturer (Vocal Performance), Griffith University,


Dr Daniel Robinson

Independent Researcher and Author

Brisbane, Australia


Dr Trineice Robinson-Martin

Princeton University


Professor Martin Vácha

University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna – Department of Voice

Vice-President of the European Voice Teachers Association (EVTA)

Dr Rockford Sansom 

Associate Professor of Voice 

Louisiana State University, USA

Our International Editorial Board
bottom of page